Icemoney25

Basics

  • Location:
    ACARA , PARA , BRAZIL
  • I am looking for:
    Woman
  • Zip Code:
    68690
  • Age:
    27
  • Height:
    6 ft. 10 in.
  • Body:
    Slender
  • Ethnicity:
    Black
  • Education:
    High School
  • Job:
    Education
  • Has Kids:
    Yes, living with me

ABOUT

I love to go out dancing, to nice romatic dinners I enjoy romantic music and slow dancing as well an fast dancing. I prefer romantic, attractive, affectionate women. I believe that romance is a very important part of the relionship. I enjoy women who are confident with themselves and are not afraid to express themselves in a diplomatic way. I think it is very important that two people want the same thing in a relationship. I believe that this should be discussed and communicated clearly when two people first meet. I do not believe in wasting my time or the other persons time because life is too short. I believe each person should be allowed to be who they are and to be free to give their best for each others mutual benefit. I do not like controlling women who do not communicate well and have agendas or excessive previous baggage. I like women who I can have a good conversation with and we can communicate in a mutually benefitial way.

What I am looking for

I am looking for someone who is Kind, Caring and Considerate to others. Looks and age are relatively unimportant provided you are a nice person to be around with, should be fun staying with and a good sense of humour but also someone who can share meaningful conversation with from time to time. Honesty and sincerity being the best qualities. He should be a caring, friendly and a family oriented man. I would prefer that someone to show interest and be supportive of my work. He should be financially okay. I like an adventurous person who likes traveling, nature and enjoys being home. The most important one is finding that RIGHT person to share my time, interests and life with.